Networksin Europe

image de null

Setting up European projects, finding partners, accessing funding... NextMove can help you! Participating in European projects means opening up to new markets and networks, accessing new technologies, benefiting from funding opportunities and a recognized label of excellence (NextMove is certified Gold Label Cluster Management Excellence). The cluster has established numerous partnerships and privileged contacts with many European players: Germany, Austria, the Netherlands, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Belgium, the United Kingdom, Sweden, Denmark, Finland...

Our European partners

EGVI

The European Green Vehicles Initiative Association (EGVIA) is an international association that aims to promote and facilitate pre-competitive research on road transport systems within the European Research Area. It focuses on technologies and the value chain, with the aim of improving energy efficiency.

Logo du partenaire
CCAM

The CCAM partnership aims to create user-centric connected and autumn mobility, while increasing safety, reducing congestion and contributing to decarbonization. To achieve this, the CCAM partnership puts forward the priorities of safety, environment, inclusiveness and competitiveness.

Logo du partenaire
2ZERO

The 2Zero partnership aims to enable Europe to have the first carbon neutral road transport system by 2050. To achieve this, the following priorities are highlighted:

  • Technology leadership supporting economic growth and job creation across Europe;
  • Ensuring European competitiveness through innovations for a carbon neutral road;
  • Improving the quality of life of EU citizens and ensuring the mobility of people and goods.
Logo du partenaire
MadeInEurope

The objective of the partnership is to restore the competitiveness of European industry and to provide innovation leadership in key sectors for the European Union. The partnership aims to ensure the competitiveness, sustainability and sovereignty of the European manufacturing industry, to defend Europe's technological leadership in the world and the prosperity and well-being of employees, consumers and society.

Logo du partenaire
Battery

The Battery partnership aims to support the development of a battery R&I ecosystem with a view to achieving European industrial leadership in the design and production of future generation batteries. In the long term, the objective is to develop a futuristic battery technology beyond 2030.

Logo du partenaire
European Platform on Sustainable Urban Mobility Plateform

The main objective of the partnership is to strengthen the regional innovation capacity beyond the automotive industry to facilitate investments based on the open innovation infrastructure and new technologies provided by the clusters in the regional ecosystem. The platform promotes and supports interregional projects.

Logo du partenaire

Our European projects

Current projects

E2Driver

E2Driver is a project funded by the European Union's Horizon 2020 program through the call EE-8-2018: Capacity building programmes to support the implementation of energy audits. NextMove is one of the 12 partners of this project coordinated by the Spanish research center CIRCE. NextMove plays a central role in the involvement of French actors of the sector, mainly SMEs and decision makers. Engie is also involved and will bring its expertise. E2Driver started on June 1, 2019 for a period of 36 months. E2DRIVER wants to develop a collaborative and cooperative training platform to boost collective intelligence in energy efficiency within the automotive industry's subcontracting.

Logo du partenaire
Hi-Ecowire

HI-ECOWIRE aims to develop a sustainable and competitive production process with two major objectives: to improve the energy performance and efficiency of electric motors by 20% to 30% by increasing the thermal class from 240°C to 280/300°C and to replace the current coating with a polymer with improved thermal and dielectric performance. NextMove will be in charge of the dissemination of the results and the application to and for the automotive sector. The project, led by the Belgian company Materia Nova, will bring together 12 partners and is based on an international consortium (industries, research institutes) aiming to strengthen European competitiveness in the transport and energy production sector while reducing the carbon footprint and the use of CMR solvents.

Logo du partenaire
Innovacity

This is a European project, financed by the EIT Urban Mobility, whose objective is to respond to the urban mobility issues of major European cities through a series of workshops focused on user needs. It aims to find concrete solutions to urban mobility challenges using the Design Thinking methodology. In 2021, five European cities each host a fully online workshop to address their most important mobility challenges. Mobility enthusiasts from municipalities, universities, renowned companies and startups from around the world form teams to solve these real-world urban mobility challenges using user-centered methods.

Logo du partenaire
INTonomous

SMEs from all over Europe will be networked to generate value chains on autonomous and connected vehicles that meet the needs of the US, Canada and UAE markets. These SMEs will benefit from acceleration services, European matchmaking events, and a tailor-made mission in the target countries to establish technological and commercial partnerships.

Logo du partenaire
Mobinno Experience

MOBINNO-EXPERIENCES is funded by the EIT Urban Mobility and aims to bridge the gap between academia and entrepreneurship, providing key competences on entrepreneurship

innovation and mobility to potential entrepreneurs, professionals and citizens interested in urban mobility topics. The project will create high-quality audiovisual material focused on the real-life experiences of the most forward-thinking startups, companies, industry players and cities, and will be disseminated through an online platform (MooC) to bring together a digital community of people interested in mobility and innovation. By taking this course, the audience will learn skills such as innovation strategies, mobility challenges, attitude and entrepreneurship.

Logo du partenaire
Recipe4Mobility

RECiPE4Mobility is a 24-month project focused on the theme of safe and sustainable urban mobility. It aims to strengthen the management skills of the project's partner clusters, provide excellent services to our ecosystems, especially to SMEs, and generate cross-sectoral and cross-border European value chains.

Logo du partenaire
Reciprocity

Within the framework of this project, innovative mobility solutions are to be initiated in at least 20 European cities in order to meet the challenges of urbanization, climate change and digitalization - underlying trends that make it inevitable to rethink mobility. The objective of the RECIPROCITY project is to connect urban and rural regions and to support them in the deployment of a multimodal transport offer (with at least two alternative means of transport) for smart and clean mobility.

Logo du partenaire
Remobilise

Regrouping Mobility clusters to develop Skills and Exchange. REMOBILISE is a 24-months project pursuing the overall objectives of strengthening cluster management excellence while facilitating strategic connections between our clusters and our specialised ecosystems and cities across Europe, in the sector of mobility.

Logo du partenaire
Treasure

The TREASURE project aims to provide new opportunities to test innovative technologies to make the automotive sector more circular economy based. The objective is to develop a scenario analysis simulation tool capable of quantifying the positive and negative implications of the circular economy, leading the European automotive supply chain towards its full transition to the circular economy.

Logo du partenaire

Completed projects

Brave

New technologies available in the field of transportation are constantly improving the safety, efficiency, durability and comfort of vehicles. Advances in vehicle automation will make it possible to put vehicles on the road in the near future with minimal human intervention. However, this paradigm shift brings its own set of challenges, both technological and non-technological. These challenges must be addressed to ensure the successful adoption of autonomous vehicles.

Logo du partenaire
<IMPACT> CONNECTED CAR

The European initiative "Innosup" aims to develop new multi-sector industrial value chains across the European Union, building on the innovation potential of SMEs. The call for projects was launched by the European Commission in 2015 through the H2020 program. The Impact Connected Car (ICCar) project, in which Mov'eo is one of the partners, was approved and started in May 2017.

Logo du partenaire
Mobility Goes International – In Action

The European project MobiGoIn-Action gave the opportunity to SME members of four European clusters to go abroad (USA/Canada and China/Singapore) to approach the mobility and smart cities markets, benefiting from a tailored support. The international missions took place in 2019.

Logo du partenaire
SKILLFUL

The issues and problems of future mobility are very topical; major changes are expected over the next thirty years. SKILLFUL aims to identify and understand the consequences for jobs in the transport sector in the future. In addition, this project represents an opportunity for Mov'eo's member training organizations. Indeed, from September 2018, several major engineering schools (ESTACA, ENSTA ParisTech, ESIGELEC) and the VEDECOM Institute will be able to experiment with the European training modules, developed by experts in the framework of SKILLFUL.

Logo du partenaire

Expand your network: join the NextMove community

Nos réseauxen Europe

image de null

Monter des projets européens, rechercher des partenaires, accéder à des financements… NextMove peut vous y aider ! Participer à des projets européens, c’est s’ouvrir à de nouveaux marchés et réseaux, accéder à de nouvelles technologies, bénéficier d’opportunités de financement et d’un label d’excellence reconnu (NextMove est certifié Gold Label Cluster Management Excellence). Le pôle a monté de nombreux partenariats et des contacts privilégiés avec de nombreux acteurs européens : Allemagne, Autriche, Pays-Bas, Italie, Espagne, Portugal, Belgique, Royaume-Uni, Suède, Danemark, Finlande…

Nos partenaires européens privilégiés

2ZERO

Le partenariat 2Zero vise à permettre à l'Europe de disposer du premier système de transport routier neutre en carbone d'ici 2050. Pour cela, les priorités suivantes sont mises en avant :

  • Leadership technologique soutenant la croissance économique et la création d'emplois dans toute l’Europe ;

  • Assurer la compétitivité européenne grâce aux innovations pour une route neutre en carbone ;

  • Améliorer la qualité de vie des citoyens de l'UE et assurer la mobilité des personnes et des biens.

Logo du partenaire
Battery

Le partenariat Battery vise à soutenir le développement d’un écosystème de R&I batteries dans la perspective d’atteindre un leadership industriel européen dans la conception et la production de batteries futures générations. Sur le long terme, l’objectif est de développer une technologie de batteries futuristes au-delà de 2030.

Logo du partenaire
CCAM

Le partenariat CCAM vise à créer une mobilité connectée et automne centrée sur l’utilisateur, tout en augmentant la sécurité, en réduisant la congestion et en contribuant à la décarbonisation. Pour cela, le partenariat CCAM met en avant les priorités de la sécurité, de l’environnement, de l’inclusivité et de la compétitivité.

Logo du partenaire
EACN - The European Automotive Cluster Network

EACN représente plus de 3.000 entreprises couvrant l'ensemble de la chaîne de valeur, des institutions de R&D, des autorités publiques et d'autres institutions. Tous les équipementiers et les principaux fournisseurs de rang 1 ayant des usines en Europe sont membres d'au moins un des clusters d'EACN.

Logo du partenaire
EGVIA - European Green Vehicles Initiative Association

L’European Green Vehicles Initiative Association (EGVIA) est une association internationale qui vise à promouvoir et à faciliter la recherche précompétitive sur les systèmes de transport routier au sein de l’Espace européen de la recherche. Elle se concentre sur les technologies et la chaîne de valeur, dans le but d’améliorer l’efficacité énergétique.

Logo du partenaire
European Platform on Sustainable Urban Mobility Plateform

L'objectif principal du partenariat est de renforcer la capacité d'innovation régionale au-delà de l'industrie automobile pour faciliter les investissements basés sur l'infrastructure d'innovation ouverte et les nouvelles technologies fournies par les clusters dans l'écosystème régional. La plateforme permet de promouvoir et de supporter les projets interrégionaux.

Logo du partenaire
MadeInEurope

L’objectif du partenariat est de redonner de la compétitivité à l’industrie européenne et d’offrir une place de leader de l’innovation dans certains secteurs clés pour l’Union européenne. Ce partenariat vise à garantir la compétitivité, la durabilité et la souveraineté de l'industrie manufacturière européenne, à défendre le leadership technologique de l'Europe dans le monde ainsi que la prospérité et le bien-être des employés, des consommateurs et de la société.

Logo du partenaire

Nos projets européens

Projets en cours

E2Driver

E2Driver est un projet financé par le programme Horizon 2020 de l’Union Européenne via l’appel à projet EE-8-2018 : Capacity building programmes to support the implementation of energy audits. NextMove est l’un des 12 partenaires de ce projet coordonné par le centre de recherche espagnol CIRCE. NextMove y joue un rôle central dans l’implication des acteurs français du secteur, principalement PME et décideurs. Engie est également impliqué et apportera son expertise. E2Driver a commencé le 1er Juin 2019 pour une période de 36 mois. E2DRIVER souhaite développer une plateforme de formation collaborative et coopérative permettant de booster l’intelligence collective en matière d’efficacité énergétique au sein de la sous-traitance de l’industrie automobile.

Logo du partenaire
Hi-Ecowire

HI-ECOWIRE vise à développer un processus de production durable et compétitif avec deux objectifs majeurs : améliorer la performance énergétique et l’efficacité des moteurs électriques de 20% à 30% en augmentant la classe thermique de 240°C à 280/300 °C et remplacer le vernis actuel par un polymère aux performances thermiques et diélectriques accrues. NextMove sera en charge de la dissémination des résultats et l’application vers et pour le secteur automobile. Le projet, piloté par l’entreprise belge Materia Nova rassemblera 12 partenaires et s’appuie sur un consortium international (Industries, Instituts de Recherche) visant à renforcer la compétitivité européenne dans le secteur des transports et de la production d’énergie tout en réduisant l’empreinte carbone et l’utilisation de solvants CMR.

Logo du partenaire
Innovacity

Il s’agit d’un projet européen, financé par l’EIT Urban Mobility, dont l’objectif est de répondre aux problématiques de mobilité urbaine de grandes villes européennes grâce à une série d’ateliers centrés sur le besoin utilisateur. Il vise à trouver des solutions concrètes aux défis de la mobilité urbaine en utilisant la méthodologie du Design Thinking. En 2021, cinq villes européennes accueillent chacune un atelier entièrement en ligne pour relever leurs plus importants défis en matière de mobilité. Des passionnés de mobilité issus de municipalités, d’universités, d’entreprises renommées et de startups du monde entier forment des équipes pour résoudre ces défis réels de mobilité urbaine à l’aide de méthodes centrées sur l’utilisateur.

Logo du partenaire
INTonomous

Des PME de toute l’Europe seront mises en réseau afin générer des chaînes de valeur sur le véhicule autonome et connecté répondant aux besoins des marché aux États-Unis, Canada et Émirats Arabes Unis. Ces PME bénéficieront de services d’accélération, d’événements de matchmaking européens, et d’une mission sur-mesure dans les pays cibles afin de nouer des partenariats technologiques et commerciaux.

Logo du partenaire
Mobinno Experience

MOBINNO-EXPERIENCES est financé par l’EIT Urban Mobility et a pour objectif de combler le fossé entre l'académie et la création d'entreprise, en fournissant des compétences clés sur l'entrepreneuriat,

l'innovation et la mobilité aux entrepreneurs potentiels, aux professionnels et aux citoyens intéressés par les sujets de la mobilité urbaine. Le projet créera du matériel audiovisuel de haute qualité axé sur les expériences réelles des startups, des entreprises, des acteurs du secteur et des villes les plus avant-gardistes, et sera diffusé par le biais d'une plateforme en ligne (MooC) afin de rassembler une communauté numérique de personnes intéressées par la mobilité et l'innovation. En suivant ce cours, le public acquerra des compétences telles que les stratégies d'innovation, les défis de la mobilité, l'attitude et l'esprit d'entreprise.

Logo du partenaire
Recipe4Mobility

RECiPE4Mobility est un projet de 24 mois centré sur la thématique de la mobilité urbaine sûre et durable. Il a pour objectif de renforcer les compétences de gestion des clusters partenaires du projet, de fournir des services d’excellence à nos écosystèmes, notamment aux PME, et de générer des chaînes de valeur européennes intersectorielles et transfrontalières.

Logo du partenaire
Reciprocity

Dans le cadre de ce projet, des solutions de mobilité innovantes doivent être initiées dans au moins 20 villes européennes afin de relever les défis de l’urbanisation, du changement climatique et de la numérisation – des tendances de fond qui rendent inévitable une remise en cause de la mobilité. L’objectif du projet RECIPROCITY est de connecter les régions urbaines et rurales en elles, et de les accompagner dans le déploiement d’une offre de transport multimodale (dotés d’au moins deux moyens de transport alternatifs) pour une mobilité intelligente et propre.

Logo du partenaire
Treasure

Le projet TREASURE vise à offrir de nouvelles opportunités pour tester des technologies innovantes afin de rendre le secteur automobile davantage fondé sur l’économie circulaire. L’objectif est de développer un outil de simulation d’analyse de scénarios capable de quantifier les implications positives et négatives de l’économie circulaire, en conduisant la chaîne d’approvisionnement automobile européenne vers sa pleine transition vers l’économie circulaire.

Logo du partenaire

Projets terminés

Brave

Les nouvelles technologies disponibles dans le domaine des transports permettent une constante amélioration de la sécurité, de l’efficacité, de la durabilité et du confort des véhicules. Les avancées dans l’automatisation des véhicules offriront la possibilité de mettre en circulation, dans un futur désormais proche, des véhicules nécessitant une intervention humaine minimale. Cependant, ce changement de paradigme apporte son lot de challenges, aussi bien sur le plan technologique que non technologique. Ces défis devront être relevés pour assurer la bonne adoption des véhicules autonomes.

Logo du partenaire
<IMPACT> CONNECTED CAR

L’initiative européenne « Innosup » a pour objectif de développer de nouvelles chaines de valeur industrielles multi sectorielles à travers l’Union Européenne, en s’appuyant sur le potentiel d’innovation des PME. L’appel à projets a été lancé par la Commission Européenne en 2015 par le biais du programme H2020. Le projet Impact Connected Car (ICCar), dans lequel Mov’eo est l’un des partenaires, a été approuvé et a débuté en mai 2017.

Logo du partenaire
Mobility Goes International – In Action

Le projet européen MobiGoIn-Action donnait l’opportunité aux PME membres de quatre clusters européens d’aller à l’international (USA/Canada et Chine/Singapour) pour approcher les marchés de

la mobilité et des villes intelligentes, en bénéficiant d’un accompagnement sur mesure. Les missions internationales ont eu lieu en 2019.

Logo du partenaire
SKILLFUL

Les enjeux et problématiques de la mobilité du futur sont des sujets d’actualité ; de grandes mutations sont attendues ces trente prochaines années. SKILLFUL vise à en identifier et appréhender les conséquences sur les emplois liés au domaine du transport dans le futur. En outre, ce projet représente une opportunité pour les organismes de formation membres de Mov’eo. En effet, à partir de septembre 2018, plusieurs grandes écoles d’ingénieur (ESTACA, ENSTA ParisTech, ESIGELEC) et l’Institut VEDECOM vont pouvoir expérimenter les modules de formation européens, développés par des experts dans le cadre de SKILLFUL.

Logo du partenaire

Amplifiez et diversifiez votre réseau : rejoignez la communauté NextMove