Industry 4.0 dedicated portal

You would like to
  • Find out what Industry 4.0 is and what it can do for you
  • Prioritize your areas of performance
  • Finding high-performance turnkey industrial solutions
  • Access to the sharing of best practices
  • Find partners to create a new technical brick

Industrial Competitiveness

  • Lean Workshops
  • Lean Experts Club
  • Technical Days

4.0 Flash Audit & diagnostics

  • Place your company on an Industry Road Map of the future
  • Identify the priorities that will impact your performance
  • Position yourself in relation to the other manufacturers in the sector

Partner offers for members only

Save money! The platform allows you to order equipment for professional supplies. Several categories of purchases can be discovered: industrial and specific purchases, finance and human resources, packaging, office environment, maintenance and upkeep of premises. Access to the platform is free for cluster members. This offer allows access to all products.

As a member of the cluster, the Automative Data Centre of the PFA (French Automotive & Mobility Sector Association), in collaboration with Inovev, provides you with forecasts of automotive production in Europe (free access) and weekly analyses of the global automotive market (20% discount)

ECG offers to the cluster’s members solutions adapted to their energy consumption and company’s policy.

Jobs in the industry

  • Submit a job or internship offer (French)
  • Submit your CV (French)

Trainings

Develop your employees’ skills

Rely on the experience of the industry to help you be competitive: you want to increase the skills of your teams towards Industry 4.0? Train them on operational practices, management systems, skills and team behavior?

Because your time is precious, we have selected for you modules around these themes: targeted, tailor-made training, face-to-face or distance learning, unique partnerships and special rates for members.

Skills

The PFA’s Skills Platform – Automotive and Mobility Sector Association: discover the professions that correspond to your profile, get to know each other better, find companies that recruit around you, training courses, build your project…

Portail dédié Industrie 4.0

Vous souhaitez
  • Découvrir ce qu’est l’industrie 4.0 et ce qu’elle peut vous apporter
  • Prioriser vos axes de performance
  • Trouver des solutions industrielles performantes clés en main
  • Accéder aux partages de bonne pratiques
  • Trouver des partenaires pour créer une nouvelle brique technique

Compétitivité industrielle

  • Ateliers du lean
  • Club Expert Lean
  • Journées techniques

Autodiagnostic
Industrie 4.0

  • Situez votre entreprise sur une Road Map Industrie du futur
  • Identifiez les priorités qui impacteront votre performance
  • Positionnez-pous par rapport aux autres industriels de la filière

Offres partenaires réservées aux membres

Faites des économies ! La plateforme permet de commander du matériel destiné aux fournitures professionnelles, plusieurs catégories d’achats sont à découvrir : achats industriel et spécifiques, finances et ressources humaines, emballages, environnement de bureau, maintenance et entretien des locaux. L’accès à la plateforme est gratuit pour les membres du pôle. Cette offre permet l’accès à l’ensemble des produits.

En tant que membre du pôle, l’Automative Data Centre de la PFA (Plateforme de la Filière Automobile), en collaboration avec Inovev, met à votre disposition les prévisions de la production automobile en Europe (accès gratuit) et les analyses hebdomadaires du marché automobile mondial (20% de réduction)

Membres du pôle, ECG propose des solutions adaptées à votre consommation énergétique et à votre politique d’entreprise

Emplois de la filière

  • Déposer une offre d’emploi ou de stage
  • Déposer votre CV

Formations

Développez les compétences de vos collaborateurs

Appuyez-vous sur l’expérience de la filière au service de votre compétitivité : vous voulez faire monter en compétence vos équipes vers l’industrie 4.0 ? Les former sur les pratiques opérationnelles, systèmes de management, compétences et comportement des équipes ?

Parce que votre temps est précieux, nous avons sélectionné pour vous des modules autour de ces thématiques : des formations ciblées, sur mesure, en présentiel ou à distance, des partenariats uniques et des tarifs privilégiés pour les membres

Compétences

La plateforme Compétences de la PFA – Filière Automobile et Mobilités : découvrir les métiers qui correspondent à votre profil, mieux se connaître, trouver les entreprises qui recrutent autour de soi, des formations, construire son projet..