Innovate & thinkthe next move

We support our sector and our territory

NextMove brings together and supports on a daily basis all mobility players in Paris region and Normandy, in France, in Europe and internationally:

  • Our vision

    To be a reference ecosystem at the European level for inventing, developing, testing and industrializing the mobility solutions of the future.

  • What we do

    From research to industry, driving, federating and accelerating the competitiveness of the automotive and mobility sector.

  • Our ambition

    To contribute to innovative and responsible mobility by bringing together all the players in the ecosystem of transformation from idea to market.

Image

A European competitiveness cluster created in June 2006 and located in the Normandy and Paris regions, NextMove embodies, animates and promotes the "Mobility Valley", a territory of European excellence where solutions are invented, developed, tested and industrialized to meet the mobility challenges of today and tomorrow.

Federating the main players in mobility and the French automotive industry, NextMove weaves and animates the links between major manufacturers, SMEs, startups, academics, research centers and territories in a dynamic network capable of meeting the technological challenges of innovative and responsible mobility.

NextMove is a network of more than 600 members and supports more than 500 accredited projects (more than 250 funded). It is the largest French network of scientific and technical excellence where sustainable collaborations are built between the various players in the automotive and mobility ecosystem.

Technologies, trends & markets

Recognized as a place to be where fruitful cooperations are born, NextMove is a reference on technologies and uses related to innovative and responsible mobility, in constant link with the priorities of the sector and the activities of our members.

We act

...NextMove supports its members on a daily basis in their innovation, development, industrialization and acceleration processes at the regional, national, European and international levels.

Nextmove

Network & Business

Nextmove

Industry, Services & 4.0

Nextmove

Innovation - R&D

Nextmove

Skills & HR

Join a unique network of partners

#WeAreNextMove

Our governance

The NextMove Competitiveness Cluster is an organization under the status of an association under the French law of 1901, whose governance is composed of representatives of major groups, entrepreneurs from the private sector, industrialists, academics and local authorities.

Who makes up the cluster's governance?

Our members

NextMove brings together the main players in the mobility and automotive industry and forges links between major groups, startups, SMEs, ETIs, academics, laboratories and local authorities. Divided into 5 technological and industrial areas, NextMove members are moving the lines in their sectors with their innovative technologies and services.

Who are our members?

Our team

Our team lives, breathes and imagines the mobility of the future in collaborative mode. It is as much a technology buff as it is a human adventure. 50% women, 50% men and 100% dedicated to innovation and competitiveness of our industries and territories

Who makes up the cluster's team?

+100 technological, industrial and business experts

extMove federates more than a hundred technological, industrial and business experts active in its various committees to support our members in their daily R&D projects and their industrial and business development.

Who are our experts?

Our networks in France

NextMove is at the crossroads of the French Automotive and Mobility ecosystem, to advise you on the best path to take to bring your projects to fruition and to represent your interests: the national automotive industry, institutional financiers, state bodies, innovation players, professional associations, other French Automotive and Mobility clusters, competitiveness clusters in mobility-related industries, energy transition and technological research institutes... As a member, you will benefit from the links that the cluster has been forging for over 10 years with all the organizations in the sector.

Our nextworks in France

Our European networks

Setting up European projects, finding partners, accessing funding... NextMove can help you! Participating in European projects means opening up to new markets and networks, accessing new technologies, benefiting from funding opportunities and a recognized label of excellence (NextMove is certified Gold Label Cluster Management Excellence). The cluster has established numerous partnerships and privileged contacts with many European players: Germany, Austria, the Netherlands, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Belgium, the United Kingdom, Sweden, Denmark, Finland...

Our nextworks in Europe

Elisabeth Borne

Minister of Ecological Transition and Solidarity, in charge of Transport.

«­ The French innovation ecosystem federated by Mov'eo for more than ten years demonstrates an undeniable potential for technological solutions for clean mobility, for intermodality, for more efficient transport, for access to mobility for all... But also a strong dynamic linked to the diversity of its players. The landscape is bubbling with initiatives, interactions, collaborative constructions... »

Agnès Pannier-Runacher

Minister Delegate to the Minister of the Economy, Finance and Recovery, in charge of Industry

«­ With the President of the Republic, we want the recovery to be a gas pedal of transformation in our territories, in collaboration with our European partners. I know that this same ambition drives Mov'eo: to make our territories European centers of excellence in order to strengthen strategic value chains in France. »

Hervé Morin

President of the Normandy Region

«­ Since 2006, the cluster has done a tremendous job in making the industry competitive. The Region will be at its side to ensure that Normandy becomes the land of the automobile »

Bruno Lemaire

Minister of Economy and Finance

«­ In twelve years, NextMove has established itself as a major and particularly dynamic cluster, located in the Normandy and Ile-de-France regions alone, yet it represents 70% of French automotive R&D »

Structuring values

Collaboration

01

Doing with others what we cannot do alone is a reason for us to exist. The collective and collaborative spirit is necessary to give birth to transversal projects that will pull the whole sector upwards.

Expertise

02

We are a network of professionals who know their sector inside out, humanly, technically and legally. To help our members, we are committed to providing expert advice and peer review.

Efficiency

03

Generator of links and ideas, we are also driven by the spirit of projects. We dedicate ourselves to each one with the same concern of pragmatism and accompaniment in order to bring to our members a service which saves them time and sometimes avoids them false hopes

Ambition

04

Our organization is the result of the political will of industry and public players. We are determined to change habits, break codes and silos to help transform our sector and become the European reference in automotive and mobility competitiveness.

Ourservices

NextMove assists you in realizing your innovation, development, acceleration and industrialization projects on a regional, national or European level.

Innover et penserle coup d’après

Nous apportons à notre filière et à notre territoire à la fois

NextMove réunit et accompagne au quotidien tous les acteurs franciliens et normands de la mobilité, en France, en Europe et au grand international :

  • Notre vision

    Être un écosystème de référence au niveau européen pour inventer, développer, expérimenter et industrialiser les solutions de mobilité du futur.

  • Notre action

    De la Recherche à l’Industrie, animer, fédérer et accélérer la compétitivité de la filière automobile et mobilités.

  • Notre ambition

    Contribuer à une mobilité innovante et responsable en rassemblant tous les acteurs de l’écosystème de la transformation de l’idée au marché.

Image

Pôle de compétitivité européen créé en juin 2006 et implanté sur les Régions Normandie et Île-de-France, NextMove incarne, anime et promeut la « Mobility Valley », un territoire d’excellence européenne où sont inventées, développées, expérimentées et industrialisées les solutions pour relever les défis de la mobilité d’aujourd’hui et de demain.

Fédérant les principaux acteurs de la mobilité et de l’industrie automobile française, NextMove tisse et anime les liens entre grands industriels, PME, startups, académiques, centres de recherche et territoires dans un réseau dynamique capable de relever les défis technologiques d’une mobilité innovante et responsable.

NextMove rassemble plus de 600 membres et accompagne plus de 500 projets labellisés (dont plus de 250 financés). C’est le plus vaste réseau français d’excellence scientifique et technique où se construisent des collaborations durables entre les différents acteurs de l’écosystème Automobile et Mobilités.

Technologies, tendances & marchés

Reconnu comme un lieu privilégié où naissent des coopérations fructueuses, NextMove est un référent incontournable sur les technologies et usages relatifs à la mobilité innovante et responsable, en lien constant avec les priorités de la filière et les activités de nos membres.

Le pôle intervient

…NextMove accompagne ses membres au quotidien dans leurs démarches d’innovation, de développement, d’industrialisation et d’accélération au niveau régional, national, européen et international.

Nextmove

Réseau & Business

Nextmove

Industrie, Services & 4.0

Nextmove

Innovation/R&D

Nextmove

Compétences & RH

Intégrez un réseau unique de Partenaires

#WeAreNextMove

Notre gouvernance

Le Pôle de compétitivité NextMove est une organisation sous le statut d’association type loi de 1901, dont la Gouvernance est composée de représentants de Grands Groupes, d’entrepreneurs du secteur privé, d’industriels, d’Académiques et de Collectivités Territoriales.

Qui compose la gouvernance du pôle ?

Nos membres

NextMove fédère les principaux acteurs de la mobilité et de l’industrie Automobile et tisse les liens entre grands groupes, startups, PME, ETI, académiques, laboratoires et collectivités. Répartis sur 5 axes technologiques et industriels, les membres de NextMove bougent les lignes de leurs secteurs avec leurs technologies et services innovations.

Découvrir les membres de NextMove

Notre équipe

Notre équipe vit, respire et imagine la mobilité du futur en mode collaboratif. Elle est aussi mordue de technologies que d’aventures humaines. 50% femme, 50% homme et 100% dédiée à l’innovation et la compétitivité de nos industries et de nos territoires

Découvrir l'équipe permanente du pôle

+100 experts technologiques, industriels et business

NextMove fédère plus d'une centaine d'experts technologiques, industriels et business actifs dans ses différents comités pour accompagner au quotidien nos membre dans leurs projets R&D et leur développement industriel & business.

Qui sont les experts du pôle ?

Nos réseaux en France

NextMove est au carrefour de l'écosystème Automobile et Mobilités français, pour vous conseiller sur le meilleur chemin à emprunter pour concrétiser vos projets et représenter vos intérêts : filière automobile nationale, financeurs institutionnels, organes d'Etat, acteurs de l'innovation, associations professionnelles, autres pôles Automobile & Mobilités français, pôles de compétitivité des filières connexes à la mobilité, instituts de transition énergétique et de recherche technologique... En tant que membre, vous bénéficierez des liens que le pôle tisse depuis plus de 10 ans avec toutes les organisations de la filière.

Nos réseaux en France

Nos réseaux européens

Monter des projets européens, rechercher des partenaires, accéder à des financements… NextMove peut vous y aider ! Participer à des projets européens, c’est s’ouvrir à de nouveaux marchés et réseaux, accéder à de nouvelles technologies, bénéficier d’opportunités de financement et d’un label d’excellence reconnu (NextMove est certifié Gold Label Cluster Management Excellence). Le pôle a monté de nombreux partenariats et des contacts privilégiés avec de nombreux acteurs européens : Allemagne, Autriche, Pays-Bas, Italie, Espagne, Portugal, Belgique, Royaume-Uni, Suède, Danemark, Finlande…

Les réseaux & et projets européens du pôle

Elisabeth Borne

Ministre auprès du Ministre d’État, ministre de la Transition écologique et solidaire, chargée des Transports.

«­ L’écosystème français d’innovation fédéré depuis plus de dix ans par NextMove démontre un potentiel incontestable de solutions technologiques, pour la mobilité propre, pour l’intermodalité, pour des transports plus efficaces, pour l’accès de tous à la mobilité »

Agnès Pannier-Runacher

Ministre déléguée auprès du ministre de l’Économie, des Finances et de la Relance, chargée de l’Industrie

«­ Avec le Président de la République, nous voulons que la relance soit un accélérateur de transformation dans nos territoires, en collaboration avec nos partenaires européens. Je sais que cette même ambition anime NextMove : faire de nos territoires des pôles d’excellence européens afin de renforcer les chaînes de valeur stratégiques en France. »

Hervé Morin

Président de la Région Normandie

«­ Le pôle, depuis 2006, a réalisé un travail formidable pour la compétitivité de la filière. La Région sera à ses côtés pour que la Normandie devienne la terre de l’Automobile »

Bruno Lemaire

Ministre de l’Economie et des Finances

«­ En douze ans, NextMove s’est imposé comme un pôle majeur et particulièrement dynamique, implanté sur les deux seules régions Normandie et Île-de-France, il représente pourtant 70% de la R&D automobile française »

des valeurs Structurantes

Collaboration

01

Faire à plusieurs ce que nous ne pouvons pas faire seul est une raison d’être pour nous. L’esprit collectif et collaboratif est nécessaire pour faire naître des projets transversaux qui tireront l’ensemble de la filière vers le haut.

Expertise

02

Nous sommes composés d’un réseau de professionnels qui connaissent leur secteur sur le bout des doigts, humainement, techniquement, juridiquement. Pour aider nos adhérents, nous avons à cœur d’apporter une caution experte et un éclairage des pairs.

Efficacité

03

Générateur de liens et d’idées, nous sommes aussi animés par l’esprit des projets. Nous nous consacrons à chacun avec le même soucis de pragmatisme et d’accompagnement afin d’apporter à nos membres un service qui leur économise du temps et parfois leur évite de faux espoirs.

Ambition

04

Notre organisation est le fruit d’une volonté politique d’acteurs de l’industrie et d’acteurs publics. Nous avons la volonté de changer des habitudes, de casser des codes et des silos pour aider à la transformation de notre secteur, et devenir le pôle européen de référence dans la compétitivité de l’automobile et des mobilités

Nosservices